For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Remove object

  1. Click the Edit icon to edit the object settings.

  2. Click “Remove”.

  1. If any MPs are connected to the object they will be removed as well. A warning message is displayed in such a case.

  1. Click “Remove” again and sign.

  2. The object shall be removed from the active object’s list.

A removed object is not deleted but is moved to removed object’s group. It cannot be restored from there but can be viewed.

Last updated