For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Cancel calibration in B3

The MP, for which the calibration was deleted locally, may still be in calibration mode in B3 unless the Calibration expired.

To cancel the calibration in B3, go to the bottom of Properties form, click "Cancel Calibration" button and sign.

You must do it to be able to start another calibration of this specific MP.

Last updated